One Hitta

Mix Tape

 Dr.Lapdance "One Hitta Mix Tape" series compositions were composed using the acapella 's  of your favorite stars, blended with an array of loops, original medleys and added bass to certain selections.

Download songs for $1.00 each.

Dr. Lapdance Newsletter

See it First

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

©2019 By  Dr.Lapdance Productions. Proudly created by Supersede Records